Board of Directors

NBET's Board of Directors

Zainab S. Ahmed

Honourable Minister of Finance, Chairman

Mr. Babatunde Fashola, SAN

Honourable Minister of Power, Works & Housing

Mr. Alex Okoh

Director General / CEO, Bureau for Public Enterprises

Mr. Ahmed Kuru

MD / CEO, Asset Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON)

Mr. Ben Akabueze

Director General, Budget Office of the Federation

Ms. Patience Oniha

Director General / CEO, Debt Management Office

Marilyn Amobi, PhD

Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer, NBET